Elementary – Season ONE – Episode 17: Possibility two

elementary-SaW

Watson: That dry cleaner you sent me to, you deduced what they were up to.

Bell sent in somebody to search it, and everybody’s arrested.

Sherlock: Thought I was gonna have to send you back there three times more times.

Well done.

Watson: Why didn’t you tell me when I came to you yesterday?

Sherlock: I wanted you to learn to trust your own instincts.

When the world stops making sense Good detective knows that every task, every interaction, no matter how seemingly banal, has the potential to contain multitudes.

I live my life alert to this possibility.

I expect my colleagues to do the same.

Elementary official website

Leave a Reply

